About Us / Structure

The Bureau gathers 4 times a year to manage the annual projects of the foundation, prepare the General Assembly and facilitate coordination of joint activities by Coppieters Foundation members.

The current Bureau was elected at the 19th General Assembly of the foundation held in Brussels the 24th of June, 2023. It is now composed of 12 members from 8 different EU member states:

  • Antonia Luciani
  • Xabier Macias
  • Josep Vall
  • Inaki Irazabalbeitia
  • Laura Marchig
  • Alan Sandry
  • Alix Horsch
  • Antonello Nasone
  • Gonçal Grau
  • Krisztina Sándor
  • Marta Bainka
  • Ana Stanič

The 3-year term of the current Bureau expires in 2026.

The outgoing members of the first Bureau have been invited to become honorary members of the foundation.

  • Fabiana Giovannini (Bureau member until 2011)
  • Pavle Filipov (Bureau member from until 2011)
  • Syd Morgan (Bureau member from until 2011)
  • Isabel Nonell (Bureau member until 2011)